308-282-0401

Clinic Schedules

Patient Financial Agreement

Gordon Clinic Schedule

Monday, July 24
Christopher Costa, MD
Tuesday, July 25
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Wednesday, July 26
Ronda Larson, PA-C, Christopher Costa, MD
Thursday, July 27
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD, Christopher Costa, MD
Friday, July 28
Christopher Costa, MD, Paula Plog, PA-C
Monday, July 31
Christopher Costa, MD, Ronda Larson, PA-C
Tuesday, August 1
Cassie Banks, DNP, Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Wednesday, August 2
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD, Christopher Costa, MD
Thursday, August 3
Christopher Costa, MD, Ronda Larson, PA-C
Friday, August 4
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD, Paula Plog, PA-C
 
Rushville Clinic Schedule

Monday, July 24
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Tuesday, July 25
Ronda Larson, PA-C
Wednesday, July 26
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Thursday, July 27
Closed for Appointments
Friday, July 28
Ronda Larson, PA-C
Monday, July 31
Closed for Appointments
Tuesday, August 1
Christopher Costa, MD
Wednesday, August 2
Ronda Larson, PA-C
Thursday, August 3
Closed for Appointments
Friday, August 4
Closed for Appointments