308-282-0401

Clinic Schedules

Patient Financial Agreement

Gordon Clinic Schedule


Monday, November 20
Ronda Larson, PA-C, Christopher Costa, MD
Tuesday, November 21
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD, Cassie Banks, DNP
Wednesday, November 22
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD, Christopher Costa, MD
Thursday, November 23
Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
Closed for Appointments
Monday, November 27
Christopher Costa, MD, Ronda Larson, PA-C
Tuesday, November 28
Cassie Banks, DNP, Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Wednesday, November 29
Ronda Larson, PA-C, Christopher Costa, MD
Thursday, November 30
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD, Cassie Banks, DNP, Ronda Larson, PA-C
Friday, December 1
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD, Paula Plog, PA-C, Ronda Larson, PA-C
 
Rushville Clinic Schedule

Monday, November 20
Cassie Banks, DNP
Tuesday, November 21
Christopher Costa, MD
Wednesday, November 22
Ronda Larson, PA-C
Thursday, November 23
Closed for Appointments
Friday, November 24
Closed for Appointments
Monday, November 27
Closed for Appointments
Tuesday, November 28
Christopher Costa, MD
Wednesday, November 29
Cassie Banks, DNP
Thursday, November 30
Closed for Appointments
Friday, December 1
Christopher Costa, MD