308-282-0401

Clinic Schedules

Patient Financial Agreement

Gordon Clinic Schedule

Monday, February 12
Cassie Banks, DNP, Christopher Costa, MD
Tuesday, February 13
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Wednesday, February 14
Cassie Banks, DNP, Christopher Costa, MD
Thursday, February 15
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD, Christopher Costa, MD
Friday, February 16
Paula Plog, PA-C, Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Monday, February 19
Christopher Costa, MD
Tuesday, February 20
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD, Ronda Larson, PA-C
Wednesday, February 21
Christopher Costa, MD, Cassie Banks, DNP
Thursday, February 22
Ronda Larson, PA-C, Cassie Banks, DNP, Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Friday, February 23
Ronda Larson, PA-C, Paula Plog, PA-C, Christopher Costa, MD
 
Rushville Clinic Schedule

Monday, February 12
Closed for Appointments
Tuesday, February 13
Christopher Costa, MD
Wednesday, February 14
Closed for Appointments
Thursday, February 15
Closed for Appointments
Friday, February 16
Closed for Appointments
Monday, February 19
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Tuesday, February 20
Cassie Banks, DNP
Wednesday, February 21
Anpo Charging Thunder, MD
Thursday, February 22
Closed for Appointments
Friday, February 23
Cassie Banks, DNP